Intranet

Improving Governance Practices and Palestinian Higher Education Institutions

Improving Governance Practices and Palestinian Higher Education Institutions

Social Media

Team

Name Email Role Institution Country
Kherieh Rassas kherieh@najah.edu VP for International Development and External Affairs An-Najah National University Palestine (West Bank)
Sabri Naser vpaa@najah.edu VP for Administrative Affairs An-Najah National University Palestine (West Bank)
Mohammad Najjar m.najjar@najah.edu Director of Projects Unit An-Najah National University Palestine (West Bank)
Moayad Hattab mhattab@najah.edu Assistant Professor (Faculty of Law) An-Najah National University Palestine (West Bank)
Amer Dana amerdana@najah.edu Administrative An-Najah National University Palestine (West Bank)
Marcello Scalisi m.scalisi@uni-med.net Director (UNIMED) UNIMED Italy
Silvia Marchionne s.marchionne@uni-med.net Project Manager UNIMED Italy
Paola Romano p.romano@uni-med.net Dissemination and Exploitation UNIMED Italy
Ana Geraldes de Carvalho geraldes@uevora.pt Technical team of the Planning and Quality Assurance Office University of Evora Portugal
Paulo Quaresma pq@uevora.pt Vice Rector of Development, Innovation and Technology Transfer  University of Evora Portugal
Luís Rato lmr@uevora.pt Pro Rector of System information University of Evora Portugal
Inês Secca Ruiv miruivo@uevora.pt Planning and Quality Assurance Office University of Evora Portugal
Cláudia Belchiorinho claudiab@uevora.pt Director of Science Services and Cooperation University of Evora Portugal
Antónia Vieira Tobias avieirat@uevora.pt Director of Science Services and Cooperation University of Evora Portugal
Annalisa Poggialini euprograms@unisi.it Head of The international Relations Division University of Siena Italy
Giovanni Colucci giovanni.colucci@unisi.it Vice General Manager for Administrative Affairs University of Siena Italy
Anna Pratesi anna.pratesi@unisi.it International Relations Division University of Siena Italy
Tiziana Gatti  tiziana.gatti@unisi.it International Relations Division University of Siena Italy
Paul O’Donovan paulodonovan@ucc.ie; Academic Secretary (office of academic Affairs) University College Cork Ireland
Gretta McCarthy gretta.mccarthy@ucc.ie Administrative University College Cork Ireland
Jennifer Murphy jennifer.murphy@ucc.ie Office of Academic Affairs University College Cork Ireland
Elizabeth Noonan elizabeth.noonan@ucc.ie Director of Quality Promotion Unit University College Cork Ireland
Peter Butala peter.butala@fs.uni-lj.si Professor University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Roman Sturm roman.sturm@fs.uni-lj.si Vice Dean for educational affairs University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Drago Bracun drago.bracun@fs.uni-lj.si Quality Assurance University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Rok Vrabic rok.vrabic@fs.uni-lj.si Data Analytics University of Ljubljana Slovenia
Mirvat Bulbul vp.planning@birzeit.edu VP for Planning and Development Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Rania Jaber vp.admin@birzeit.edu VP for Administrative and Financial Affairs Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Ahmad Abed aabed@birzeit.edu Information and Procedures Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Nour Faradneh nfaradneh@birzeit.edu Monitoring and Evaluation Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Wisam Nasser wisam@birzeit.edu Finance Office  Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Amir Khalil  amkhalil@birzeit.edu Office of Grants and Contracts Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Tahani Abu Hamdan tabuhamdan@birzeit.edu Human Resources Birzeit University Palestine (West Bank)
Sadiq Abdelall sabdelall@iugaza.edu.ps Head of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Islamic University in Gaza Palestine (Gaza)
Bassam Saqqa bsaqqa@iugaza.edu.ps Dean of Quality and Development Islamic University in Gaza Palestine (Gaza)
Salah Agha sagha@iugaza.edu.ps Professor Islamic University in Gaza Palestine (Gaza)
Hatem Elaydi helaydi@iugaza.edu.ps Professor Islamic University in Gaza Palestine (Gaza)
Muath Sabha muath.sabha@aauj.edu Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Arab American University in Jenin Palestine (West Bank)
Mohammed Maree muhammed.maree@aauj.edu Assistant Professor Arab American University in Jenin Palestine (West Bank)
Amjad Ratrout amjad.rattrout@aauj.edu Associate Professor Arab American University in Jenin Palestine (West Bank)
Ahmad Ewais ahmad.ewais@aauj.edu Assistant Professor Arab American University in Jenin Palestine (West Bank)
Maher Al-Maghalseh maherm@ppu.edu Assistant Professor Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine (West Bank)
Yousef Salah ysalah@ppu.edu University Administration Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine (West Bank)
Mohammed Snieneh mohas@ppu.edu Human Resources Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine (West Bank)
Amjad Barham amjad@ppu.edu University Administration Palestine Polytechnic University Palestine (West Bank)